Choose your colour:
Translate this site:

My Voice

Camden Children in Care Council

Camden CiCC conversations during COVID - 19 lockdown During COVID - 19 lockdown children and y...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 29 July 2020

View Article

BackChat newsletter 2020

Welcome to Backchat newsletter 2020 In Camden there are many opportunities for young people to...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Monday 18 May 2020

View Article

Invitation to London CiCC

Invitation to London Children in Care Council  The next London Children in Care Council me...

Created by Bakchat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 28 May 2019

View Article

Backchat newsletter - Youth Shout Out

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Monday 29 April 2019

View Article

Camden's local offer for care leavers

Would you like to give your ideas to create an app for care leavers?  We are inviting young pe...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 26 March 2019

View Article

Your views in Parliament

APPG meeting for looked after children and care leavers in Parliament The next All - Party...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Friday 18 January 2019

View Article

Children's Takeover Challenge

Children's Takeover Challenge in Camden Pupils from Camden primary and secondary schools h...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 02 January 2019

View Article

Camden Young Inspectors

 Camden Young Inspectors Camden is reviewing the services it provides to troubled adolesce...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Friday 21 September 2018

View Article

Invitation to all young people in care and care leavers

All -  Party Parliamentary Group ( APPG) for young people in care and care leavers APPG me...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 27 June 2018

View Article

New Youth MP

Athian Akec, 15, from Hampstead school has been elected Camden Youth MP, with 914 votes out of...

Created by Backchat admin

Posted on Wednesday 18 April 2018

View Article
prev 1 3 6