Choose your colour:
Translate this site:

What's Happening

BackChat newsletter 2020

Welcome to Backchat newsletter 2020 In Camden there are many opportunities for young people to...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Monday 18 May 2020

View Article

Invitation to London CiCC

Invitation to London Children in Care Council  The next London Children in Care Council me...

Created by Bakchat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 28 May 2019

View Article

Free Music event for year 7&8 students

Free Music Event for Year 7&8 Students Camden Music Service will be hosting a Conducti...

Created by Bakchat Admin

Posted on Monday 29 April 2019

View Article

Camden Alive

Created by backchat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 16 April 2019

View Article

Camden's local offer for care leavers

Would you like to give your ideas to create an app for care leavers?  We are inviting young pe...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 26 March 2019

View Article

Children's Takeover Challenge

Children's Takeover Challenge in Camden Pupils from Camden primary and secondary schools h...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 02 January 2019

View Article

Camden Young Inspectors

 Camden Young Inspectors Camden is reviewing the services it provides to troubled adolesce...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Friday 21 September 2018

View Article

Camden Summer University

 Camden Summer University Camden Summer University is back – course bookings open 18 June ...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 27 June 2018

View Article

Life in "likes"

Children’s Commissioner’s recent report LIFE IN LIKES highlights how social media can affect c...

Created by Backchat admin

Posted on Thursday 12 April 2018

View Article

Vote for the new Youth MP

Vote for the new Youth MP Who can vote? All young people who are 11-19 year old who li...

Created by Backchat admin

Posted on Tuesday 30 January 2018

View Article
prev 1 3 9