Choose your colour:
Translate this site:

Education

Hands on Science!

Hands on Science! - for young people in care in school years 7-9 Saturday 30th May Are you...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Friday 08 May 2015

View Article

Virtual School Drama Group

The Virtual School are running a drama group for looked after children and young people aged 1...

Created by Backchat admin

Posted on Thursday 23 April 2015

View Article

Careers event for primary pupils

  Two hundred primary school pupils aged 9-11 are expected to attend the Camden Primary Ca...

Created by Backchat online

Posted on Wednesday 18 March 2015

View Article

Book swap

Created by BachChat Admin

Posted on Thursday 26 February 2015

View Article

Competition winners!

 Huge THANK YOU to all the children and young people who took part in our recent Christmas Car...

Created by BachChat Admin

Posted on Thursday 08 January 2015

View Article

New college for 16-25

 Alexandra the great! New college for 16 to 25 year-olds with special needs  Alexandra Col...

Created by BackChat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 09 December 2014

View Article

Visits to International Business Schools

Tours to LCA and Hult International Business Schools Are you considering University next ...

Created by BachChat Admin

Posted on Friday 28 November 2014

View Article

Film show celebrates Camden Summer Uni

  Almost 800 young people enjoyed more than 90 fantastic free courses during Camden Summer...

Created by BackChat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 29 October 2014

View Article

Books about Town

 Books about Town is here for the summer! Books about Town launched to the public with ben...

Created by BackChat admin

Posted on Tuesday 12 August 2014

View Article

What makes the best school?

 I have been doing my work experience with Barbara and Chris, who work in the children, school...

Created by Rizwan Rajabi, William Ellis school

Posted on Monday 14 July 2014

View Article