Choose your colour:
Translate this site:

What's Happening

REAL TALK

Created by Backchat admin

Posted on Tuesday 30 January 2018

View Article

Celebrating parents and carers

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Friday 13 October 2017

View Article

Fitzrovia Youth Action street party

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Monday 11 September 2017

View Article

Camden STEAM launch at Google

 Camden STEAM Comission launch at Google offices Camden organised a STEAM (Science, Techno...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Monday 12 June 2017

View Article

Child Sexual Exploitation Awareness day

  Camden supported National Child Sexual Exploitation Awareness Day, working with partners...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 28 March 2017

View Article

Deputy Youth MP at Camden's Holocaust Memorial Day

 Camden’s Holocaust Memorial Day Event The event was hosted by Mayor of Camden, Councillo...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 07 February 2017

View Article

Young people's voices at Westminster

  The All Party Parliamentary Group for Looked After Children and Care Leavers is taking p...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Tuesday 10 January 2017

View Article

Takeover Day November 2016

Over 50 Camden children and young people took  part  in the Takeover day activities on the 18t...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 30 November 2016

View Article

Summer jam BBQ

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Monday 08 August 2016

View Article

Children in Care Council stakeholder's event

 Hello everyone, We hope you enjoyed our first Children In Care Council (CICC) Stakeholde...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Friday 29 July 2016

View Article
2 9