Choose your colour:
Translate this site:

Education

Scholarships for Camden residents

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 30 November 2016

View Article

Wac Arts College

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Monday 27 June 2016

View Article

Careers event for students with disabilities and health conditions

A unique careers event for talented students with disabilities and health conditions Great...

Created by Backchat Admin

Posted on Friday 29 April 2016

View Article

Camden young musicians at the Royal Albert Hall

Young singers and musicians raise the roof at Royal Albert Hall concert More than 2,000 yo...

Created by BackChat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 30 March 2016

View Article

Camden Scholarship

Created by BackChat admin

Posted on Tuesday 19 January 2016

View Article

Achievement Awards

 Annual Achievement Awards Ceremony for Looked After Children & Young People: Thursday 29 ...

Created by BackChat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 09 December 2015

View Article

Cambridge University event for care leavers

  Cambridge University taster day Event for care leavers & children in care Ev...

Created by BackChat Admin

Posted on Wednesday 30 September 2015

View Article

Choosing a secondary school

Camden 'moving on' event for parents of Year 5 and 6 pupils, Tuesday 15ht September, from 3:30...

Created by BackChat Admin

Posted on Friday 28 August 2015

View Article

Free education, employment or training advice

Created by Backchat admin

Posted on Thursday 13 August 2015

View Article

Discover Camden this summer

   For full event listings head over to http://www.lovecamden.org/discover/  

Created by BackChat Admin

Posted on Thursday 23 July 2015

View Article